I’m Still Here :)

Thank you for all the concerned emails about my whereabouts!

A lot has been going on this fall for me including school, work and extracurriculars. All of this plus a very sudden and shocking death in my immediate family has put blogging on the back burner.

As soon as finals are over and Christmas plans are finalized, you can expect new posts at towards the end of the month 🙂

Please keep my family and I in your thoughts and prayers and I wish all of my subscribers and lurkers good health and good spirits this holiday season ♥

7 thoughts on “I’m Still Here :)

  1. Oh.. I was thinking I haven’t seen you around for awhile. but I saw that you liked my post a while back so I knew you were alive 🙂

    I hope you feel better! Good luck with the finals!

Leave a Reply

